Team

 

Danielle Lacey
Showroom Manager
714-754-1577
Danielle@DRCShowroom.com

Erica Bryen Erica Bryen
Buyer/Merchandiser
714-754-1577
Erica@DRCShowroom.com

Muguet Ruskit 1Muguet Ruskit
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Muguet@DRCShowroom.com
KristinKristin Derieg
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Kristin@DRCShowroom.com
Tara GentryTara Gentry
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Tara@DRCShowroom.com

Karen GreggKaren Gregg
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Karen@DRCShowroom.com

LeannLeann Vanderhorst
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Leann@DRCShowroom.com
marcela-sparksMarcela Vargas
Showroom Assistant
714-754-1577
Marcela@DRCShowroom.com

IleneIlene Osran
Librarian
714-754-1577
Ilene@DRCShowroom.com
Jaclyn Horn
Sales Assistant
714-754-1577
Jaclyn@DRCShowroom.com