Team

 

Danielle Lacey
Showroom Manager
714-754-1577
Danielle@DRCShowroom.com

Erica Bryen Erica Bryen
Buyer/Merchandiser
714-754-1577
Erica@DRCShowroom.com

Dorthy SloaneDorothy Sloane
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Dorothy@DRCShowroom.com
EnzaEnza Accardi
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Enza@DRCShowroom.com
Muguet Ruskit 1Muguet Ruskit
Sales/Designer
714-754-1577
Muguet@DRCShowroom.com

marcela-sparksMarcela Vargas
Showroom Assistant
714-754-1577
Marcela@DRCShowroom.com

IleneIlene Osran
Librarian
714-754-1577
Ilene@DRCShowroom.com
Jaclyn Horn
Sales Assistant
714-754-1577
Jaclyn@DRCShowroom.com